Archiving clients will remove them your list of active clients (seen when you click Select Client from EEGer's home screen). Once clients have been archived, they can easily be unarchived.

  1. To archive a client, click Files>>Archive/File Management on the top toolbar of EEGer's home screen.

  2. Click Archive in the upper right, select your client, and click OK.

  3. A menu will pop-up, displaying all session data for this client. Click OK if you want to continue archiving the client.

  4. Click Done at the bottom right of the archive menu.

  5. To unarchive a client, follow the same basic steps, but select UNarchive from the archive menu.

 

Knowledge Base Article Tags:

Sign Up For Our Newsletter